The South Royalton Town Band

(return to our home page)


If you wish to arrange a concert at your location, please contact South Royalton Town Band
call for info: 802-291-0958


Our Upcoming Performances:

(Rain location to be determined)

Thurs., July 18, 7 pm, R. W. E. Band Stand, South Royalton Green

Thurs., July 25, 7 pm, R. W. E. Band Stand, South Royalton Green

Thurs., Aug 1, 7 pm, R. W. E. Band Stand, South Royalton Green

(Sun., Aug 4, 2 pm, Green Mountain Brass Band, R. W. E. Band Stand, South Royalton Green)

Thurs., Aug 7, 6 pm,  Morgan Orchards, Randolph

Sat., Aug 10, 10 am,  Sharon Old Home Day Parade and Concert.

Sat., Aug 10, 2 pm,  Chelsea North Common, Chelsea

Thurs., Aug 15, 6:30 pm, R. W. E. Band Stand, South Royalton Green

Thurs., Aug 17, 10 am, Royalton Old Home Days Parade and Concert, South Royalton


Past Concerts:


Monday, March 27, 10:00  South Royalton Green, Memorial Day Service

Thursday, June 20, 7 pm, Richard W. Ellis Band Stand, South Royalton Green

Thurs., June 27, 7 pm, Lawn of the Royalton Church, Royalton

Thursday, July 4, Randolph Parade (10:00 am) 

Friday, July 5, 7 pm, Woodstock Historical Society

Tuesday, July 9, 6 pm, Gifford Green, Gifford Memorial Hospital, Randolph

Thursday, July 11, 7 pm, R. W. E. Band Stand, South Royalton Green

 



This website was created and is currently maintained by Dave Karon
Updated: 16 July 2019